Team 2014-15

MANAGEMENT


Claudio Annicchiarico claudio.annicchiarico@unifi.it Faculty Advisor

Patrick Gramazio patrick.gramazio@stud.unifi.it Design Team Leader

Leandro Ronchi leandro.ronchi@stud.unifi.it Manufacturing Team Leader

riga per distanziare

 BRAKING SYSTEM


Daniele Gatti daniele.gatti@stud.unifi.it     Braking System

riga per distanziare

 ENGINE & DRIVETRAIN


Paolo Ciaramella ciaramellapaolo@gmail.com

riga per distanziare

FRAME & BODY



 

 

riga per distanziare

STEERING SYSTEM


Lamberto Morrocchi lamberto.morrocchi@firenzerace.it

riga per distanziare

SUSPENSION SYSTEM


riga per distanziare

WHEELS & TYRES


riga per distanziare

ELECTRONIC SYSTEM


riga per distanziare

SOCIAL


riga per distanziare

SYSTEM ENGINEERING


riga per distanziare

REFERENCE PROFESSOR


 

Giovanni Ferrara

Giovanni Ferrara giovanni.ferrara@unifi.it