Team 2014-15

MANAGEMENT


Claudio Annicchiarico claudio.annicchiarico@unifi.it Faculty Advisor

Patrick Gramazio patrick.gramazio@stud.unifi.it Design Team Leader

Leandro Ronchi leandro.ronchi@stud.unifi.it Manufacturing Team Leader

[cml_media_alt id='1163']riga per distanziare[/cml_media_alt]

 BRAKING SYSTEM


Daniele Gatti daniele.gatti@stud.unifi.it     Braking System

[cml_media_alt id='1163']riga per distanziare[/cml_media_alt]

 ENGINE & DRIVETRAIN


Paolo Ciaramella ciaramellapaolo@gmail.com

[cml_media_alt id='1163']riga per distanziare[/cml_media_alt]

FRAME & BODY



 

[cml_media_alt id='1163']riga per distanziare[/cml_media_alt]

STEERING SYSTEM


Lamberto Morrocchi lamberto.morrocchi@firenzerace.it

[cml_media_alt id='1163']riga per distanziare[/cml_media_alt]

SUSPENSION SYSTEM


[cml_media_alt id='1163']riga per distanziare[/cml_media_alt]

WHEELS & TYRES


[cml_media_alt id='1163']riga per distanziare[/cml_media_alt]

ELECTRONIC SYSTEM


[cml_media_alt id='1163']riga per distanziare[/cml_media_alt]

SOCIAL


[cml_media_alt id='1163']riga per distanziare[/cml_media_alt]

SYSTEM ENGINEERING


[cml_media_alt id='1163']riga per distanziare[/cml_media_alt]

REFERENCE PROFESSOR


 

[cml_media_alt id='1364']Giovanni Ferrara[/cml_media_alt]

Giovanni Ferrara giovanni.ferrara@unifi.it