Team 2016

 

 

MANAGEMENT


Faculty Advisor :
Claudio Annicchiarico claudio.annicchiarico@firenzerace.it

 

 

[cml_media_alt id='3635']Team leader: Lamberto Marrocchi [/cml_media_alt]

Team Leader – Technical Manager and Steering System Chief:
Lamberto Morrocchi lamberto.morrocchi@firenzerace.it

Team Leader – Project Manager and Cost Report Chief:
Amedeo Tesi
amedeo.tesi@firenzerace.it

 

 

BRAKING SYSTEM


 

Braking System Chief and Media & Communication Chief:
Daniele Gatti 
daniele.gatti@firenzerace.it

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

VEHICLE OPTIMIZATION


 

Vehicle optimization:
Lorenzo Ferrari 
lorenzo.ferrari@firenzerace.it

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DRIVETRAIN


Drivetrain Chief:
Jacopo Guidi 
jacopo.guidi@firenzerace.it

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ENGINE


Engine Chief:
Luca Romani 
luca.romani@firenzerace.it

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FRAME & BODY


Frame Chief and Design Event Chief:
Tommaso Novi 
tommaso.novi@firenzerace.it

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SUSPENSION SYSTEM


Suspension System Chief :
Leandro Ronchi 
leandro.ronchi@firenzerace.it

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WHEELS & TYRES


Wheels & Tyres Chief:
Ilaria Tanini 
ilaria.tanini@firenzerace.it

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ELECTRONIC SYSTEM


Electronics Chief:
Francesco Ristori 
francesco.ristori@firenzerace.it

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BODYWORKS


 

[cml_media_alt id='3746']DSC_0560 (2)[/cml_media_alt]

Bodyworks Chief:
Lorenzo Cardeti
lorenzo.cardeti@firenzerace.it

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

REFERENCE PROFESSOR


 

Renzo Capitani renzo.capitani@unifi.it

[cml_media_alt id='1364']Giovanni Ferrara[/cml_media_alt]

Giovanni Ferrara giovanni.ferrara@unifi.it

[cml_media_alt id='1362']Carlo Carcasci[/cml_media_alt]

Carlo Carcasci carlo.carcasci@unifi.it