Team 2017 Combustion

Pubblicato il 07 ottobre 2017

MANAGEMENT


Faculty Advisor
Claudio Annicchiarico
claudio.annicchiarico@meccanica42.com

Faculty Advisor
Francesco Vinattieri
francesco.vinattieri@unifi.it

Team Leader – Aerodynamic Chief
Alessandro dell’Uomo
alessandro.delluomo@firenzerace.it

BRAKES AND PEDALS


Brakes and Pedals
Riccardo Viviani
riccardo.viviani@firenzerace.it

DRIVETRAIN


Drivetrain Chief – Technical Director
Leonardo Pagnini
leonardo.pagnini@firenzerace.it

Drivetrain
Andrea Orlandi
andrea.orlandi@firenzerace.it

Drivetrain
Lorenzo Fazzini
lorenzo.fazzini@firenzerace.it

ELECTRONICS


Electronics and Wiring
Lorenzo Sensinilorenzo.sensini@firenzerace.it

Electronics
Jaafar Mataich
jaafar.mataich@firenzerace.it

DYNAMICS AND SUSPENSIONS


Dynamic and Suspensions
Attilio Minneciattilio.minneci@firenzerace.it

Dynamic And Suspensions
Lorenzo Pucci
lorenzo.pucci@firenzerace.it

Dynamic And Suspensions
Andrea Piccitto
andrea.piccitto@firenzerace.it

Dynamic And Suspensions
Tommaso Bracco
tommaso.bracco@firenzerace.it

WHEELS AND TIRES


Wheels and Tires Chief
Gregorio Dori
gregorio.dori@firenzerace.it

Wheels and Tires
Martina Bani
martina.bani@firenzerace.it

Wheels and Tires
Silvia Amirante
silvia.amirante@firenzerace.it

Wheels and Tires
Elena Lepri
elena.lepri@firenzerace.it

Wheels and Tires
Niccolò Spinelli
niccolo.spinelli@firenzerace.it

STEERING SYSTEM


Steering System
Lorenzo Gimignanilorenzo.gimignani@firenzerace.it

FRAME AND ERGONOMICS


Frame and Ergonomics
Federico Alfatti
federico.alfatti@firenzerace.it

Frame and Ergonomics
Lorenzo Nesti
lorenzo.nesti@firenzerace.it

Frame and Ergonomics
Flavio Fedi
flavio.fedi@firenzerace.it

ENGINE AND FUEL SYSTEM


Engine And Fuel System
Sandro Raspanti
sandro.raspanti@firenzerace.it

Engine And Fuel System
Claudio Vivoli
claudio.vivoli@firenzerace.it

Engine and Fuel System
Damiano Lotti
damiano.lotti@firenzerace.it

AERODYNAMICS


Aerodynamic
Alessandro Dell’Uomo
alessandro.delluomo@firenzerace.it

Aerodynamic
Luca Rossi
luca.rossi@firenzerace.it

Aerodynamic and Media
Marta Salica
marta.salica@firenzerace.it

COST REPORT


Cost Report
Lorenzo Morelli
lorenzo.morelli@firenzerace.it

BUSINESS AND MARKETING


Business and Marketing Chief
Caterina Lotti
caterina.lotti@firenzerace.it

Business
Giulia Florigiulia.flori@firenzerace.it

Business
Gianmarco Gennari
gianmarco.gennari@firenzerace.it

REFERENCE PROFESSOR


Renzo Capitani
renzo.capitani@unifi.it

Giovanni Ferrara
giovanni.ferrara@unifi.it

Carlo Carcasci
carlo.carcasci@unifi.it