Team 2017 Driverless

MANAGEMENT


Faculty Advisor
Claudio Annicchiarico
claudio.annicchiarico@meccanica42.com

Faculty Advisor
Tommaso Novi
tommaso.novi@firenzerace.it

Faculty Advisor
Francesco Vinattieri
francesco.vinattieri@unifi.it

Team Leader and Supervisor
Francesco Ristori
francesco.ristori@firenzerace.it

HIGH LEVEL


High Level
Andrea Corrieri
andrea.corrieri@stud.unifi.it

High Level
Riccardo Morettiriccardo.moretti@stud.unfi.it

COMPUTER VISION


Computer Vision
Luca Cultreralucacultrera91@gmail.com

ELECTRONICS AND WIRING


Electronics and Wiring
Lorenzo Sensinilorenzo.sensini@firenzerace.it

Electronics and Wiring
Sandro Sartonisandro.sartoni@firenzerace.it

Electronics and Wiring
Matteo Piazzamatteo.piazza@firenzerace.it

DYNAMICS AND SUSPENSIONS


Dynamic and Suspensions
Attilio Minneciattilio.minneci@firenzerace.it

BRAKES AND PEDALS


Brakes and Pedals
Lorenzo Pucci
lorenzo.pucci@firenzerace.it

STEERING SYSTEM


Steering System
Lorenzo Gimignanilorenzo.gimignani@firenzerace.it

DRIVETRAIN


Drivetrain Chief – Technical Director
Leonardo Pagnini
leonardo.pagnini@firenzerace.it

Drivetrain
Lorenzo Fazzini
lorenzo.fazzini@firenzerace.it

Drivetrain
Andrea Orlandi
andrea.orlandi@firenzerace.it

ENGINE AND FUEL SYSTEM


Engine And Fuel System
Sandro Raspanti
sandro.raspanti@firenzerace.it

Engine And Fuel System
Claudio Vivoli
claudio.vivoli@firenzerace.it

COST REPORT


Cost Report
Lorenzo Morelli
lorenzo.morelli@firenzerace.it

BUSINESS AND MARKETING


Business and Marketing Chief
Caterina Lotti
caterina.lotti@firenzerace.it

Business
Giulia Florigiulia.flori@firenzerace.it

Business
Gianmarco Gennari
gianmarco.gennari@firenzerace.it

REFERENCE PROFESSOR


Giovanni Ferrara
giovanni.ferrara@unifi.it