Team 2018

Pubblicato il 09 marzo 2018

MANAGEMENT


Faculty Advisor
Claudio Annicchiarico
claudio.annicchiarico@meccanica42.com

Team Leader
Caterina Lotti
caterina.lotti@firenzerace.it

Technical Director
Alessandro Dell’Uomo
alessandro.delluomo@firenzerace.it

Technical Director and Integration Manager
Lorenzo Gimignani
lorenzo.gimignani@firenzerace.it

ELECTRONICS AND CONTROL


Electronics and Wiring Chief
Lorenzo Sensini
lorenzo.sensini@firenzerace.it

High Level Chief
Riccardo Moretti
riccardo.moretti@firenzerace.it

Electronics and Wiring
Enrico Castagna
enrico.castagn@firenzerace.it

Electronics and Wiring
Lorenzo Franchi
lorenzo.franchi@firenzerace.it

Electronics and Wiring
Alessio Giorgetti
alessio.giorgetti@firenzerace.it

Electronics and Wiring
Jaafar Mataich
jaafar.mataich@firenzerace.it

COMPUTER VISION


Computer Vision
Luca Cultrera
lucacultrera91@gmail.com

DYNAMICS AND SUSPENSIONS


Dynamic and Suspensions Chief
Andrea Piccitto
andrea.piccitto@firenzerace.it

Dynamic and Suspensions
Luca Veneroso
luca.veneroso@firenzerace.it

Dynamic and Suspensions
Guglielmo Giannetti
guglielmo.giannetti@firenzerace.it

Dynamic and Suspensions
Alessandro Manenti
alessandro.manenti@firenzerace.it

Dynamic and Suspensions
Nathan Giovannini
nathan.giovannini@firenzerace.it

FRAME AND ERGONOMICS


Frame and Ergonomics Chief
Lorenzo Nesti
lorenzo.nesti@firenzerace.it

Frame and Ergonomics
Pietro Ciocca
pietro.ciocca@firenzerace.it

Frame and Ergonomics
Flavio Fedi
flavio.fedi@firenzerace.it

Frame and Ergonomics
Leonardo Alfani
leonardo.alfani@firenzerace.it

BRAKES AND PEDALS


Brakes and Pedals Chief
Lorenzo Pucci
lorenzo.pucci@firenzerace.it

Brakes and Pedals
Andrea Benvenuti
andrea.benvenuti@firenzerace.it

Brakes and Pedals
Bruno Zappini
bruno.zappini@firenzerace.it

Brakes and Pedals
Giacomo Realdini
giacomo.realdini@firenzerace.it

STEERING SYSTEM


Steering System
Andrea Orlandi
andrea.orlandi@firenzerace.it

DRIVETRAIN


Drivetrain Chief
Lorenzo Fazzini
lorenzo.fazzini@firenzerace.it

Drivetrain
Arianna Marini
arianna.marini@firenzerace.it

Drivetrain
Gabriele Gangemi
gabriele.gangemi@firenzerace.it

POWERTRAIN


Engine And Fuel System Helpers
Sandro Raspanti
sandro.raspanti@firenzerace.it

Engine And Fuel System Chief
Alessio Fabiani
alessio.fabiani@firenzerace.it

Engine And Fuel System
Andrea Fioretti
andrea.fioretti@firenzerace.it

Engine And Fuel System
Alessandro Pino
alessandro.pino@firenzerace.it

Engine And Fuel System
Marco Porta
marco.porta@firenzerace.it

Engine And Fuel System
Francesco Nannipieri
francesco.nannipieri@firenzerace.it

WHEELS AND TIRES


Wheels and Tires Chief
Martina Bani
martina.bani@firenzerace.it

Wheels and Tires
Elena Lepri
elena.lepri@firenzerace.it

Wheels and Tires
Silvia Amirante
silvia.amirante@firenzerace.it

Wheels and Tires
Eleonora Petrucci
eleonora.petrucci@firenzerace.it

AERODYNAMICS


Aerodynamics Chief
Alessandro Dell’Uomo
alessandro.delluomo@firenzerace.it

Aerodynamics
Eleonora Innocenti
eleonora.innocenti@firenzerace.it

BUSINESS AND MARKETING


Marketing,Comunication and Social Chief
Caterina Lotti
caterina.lotti@firenzerace.it

Business and Treasury Chief
Gianmarco Gennari
gianmarco.gennari@firenzerace.it

Logistic Chief
Giulia Flori
giulia.flori@firenzerace.it

Business and Comunication
Eleonora Cattaneo
eleonora.cattaneo@firenzerace.it

Logistic
Gregorio Dori
gregorio.dori@firenzerace.it

REFERENCE PROFESSOR


Renzo Capitani
renzo.capitani@unifi.it

Giovanni Ferrara
giovanni.ferrara@unifi.it

Carlo Carcasci
carlo.carcasci@unifi.it